Useful Links

Travel Advice, Passports & Health
Up-to-date Travel Advice U.K Foreign & Commonwealth Office www.gov.uk/knowbeforeyougo
Health The National Travel Health Network and Centre (NaTHNaC) www.nathnac.org
Passport Advice UK Citizens https://www.gov.uk/browse/citizenship/passports
   
Travel Planning Tourism Sites
Alberta, Canada Travel Alberta (UK) www.travelalberta.com/uk/
Arizona, USA Arizona Office of Tourism (UK) www.visitarizona.com
British Columbia, Canada Destination British Columbia www.destinationbc.ca/
California, USA Visit California UK & Ireland www.visitcalifornia.com/uk
Canada Destination Canada www.destinationcanada.com/en
Colorado, USA Colorado Tourism Office www.colorado.com
Florida, USA Visit Florida www.visitflorida.com/uk
Georgia, USA Georgia Department of Tourism www.exploregeorgia.org
Hawaii, USA Hawai’i Tourism Europe www.gohawaii.com.uk
Idaho, USA Idaho Tourism www.visitidaho.org
Kentucky, USA Kentucky Department of Travel & Tourism www.kentuckytourism.com
Louisiana, USA Louisiana Office of Tourism www.louisianatravel.com
Maine, USA Maine Office of Tourism www.visitmaine.com
Massachusetts, USA Massachusetts Office of Travel & Tourism www.massholiday.co.uk
Michigan, USA Michigan Tourist Office www.michigan.org
Minnesota, USA Explore Minnesota Tourism www.exploreminnesota.com
Mississippi, USA Mississippi Office of Tourism www.visitmississippi.org
Missouri, USA Missouri Division of Tourism www.visitmo.com
Nevada, USA Nevada Commission on Tourism www.travelnevada.com
New York, USA New York State Division of Tourism www.iloveny.com
North Carolina, USA North Carolina Division of Tourism www.visitnc.com
Nova Scotia, Canada Tourism Nova Scotia www.novascotia.com/
Ontario, Canada Ontario Travel  www.ontariotravel.net/en/home
Oregon, USA Travel Oregon www.traveloregon.com
Pennsylvania, USA Pennsylvania Tourism Office www.visitpa.com
Quebec, Canada Bonjour Quebec www.bonjourquebec.com/en-gb
South Carolina, USA South Carolina Dept. of Parks, Recreation & Tourism www.discoversouthcarolina.com
Tennessee, USA Tennessee Office of Tourism www.deep-south-usa.com
Texas, USA Texas Tourism www.traveltex.com
USA Visit the USA (UK) www.visittheusa.co.uk/
Utah, USA Utah Office of Tourism www.visitutah.com/uk
Vermont, USA Vermont Dept. of Tourism Marketing www.vermontvacation.co.uk
Washington State, USA Washington State Tourism www.experiencewa.com
Washington D.C. USA Washington D.C & Capitol Region www.capitalregionusa.org